UWL UCU Rotating Header Image

UWL UCU Contacts

We are always looking for more members on the committee. Any expression of interest in taking over as Branch Chair would be welcome, and we are also looking for an Equality Officer and a Treasurer- see HERE for more details on what each role involves.

 

Branch Chair 

Dr Jose Abdelnour Nocera, Associate Professor in Sociotechnical Design

Email: jose.abdelnour-nocera@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 0251

 

Rep for the London College of Music

Larry Whelan, Senior Lecturer in Music

Email: Larry.Whelan@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2543

 

Rep for the London School of Film, Media and Design

Dr Ben Dunning, Lecturer in Graphic Design

Email: Ben.Dunning@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2770

 

Secretary and Rep for the School of Human and Social Sciences

Rosey Stock, Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Email: Rosemary.Stock@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8209 4458

 

Rep for the London Geller College of Hospitality and Tourism

Patrick Muigai, Senior Lecturer

Email: Patrick.Muigai@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2950

 

Reps for the School of Computing and Engineering

For Computing:

Yu-Chun Pan, Senior Lecturer

Email: Yu-Chun.Pan@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2578

 

For Engineering:

Mahtab Akhavan Farshci, Senior Lecturer

Email: Mahtab.Farshchi@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2320

 

Pensions Officer

Email: Keiron.Coogan@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 823 12712