UWL UCU Rotating Header Image

UWL UCU Contacts

We are always looking for more members on the committee, and for representatives for the schools who do not currently have any member to represent their specific interests. See HERE for more details on what each role involves.

Note that while working off campus, the only way to contact staff is via email, via which you might like to make an appointment on Teams.


Branch Chairs 

Also rep for the London School of Film, Media and Design

Ben Dunning, Lecturer in Graphic Design

Email: Ben.Dunning@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2770


Also rep for the London College of Music

Ian Duguid, Lecturer in Performing Arts

Email: Ian.Duguid@uwl.ac.uk


Branch Secretary

Also rep for the School of Human and Social Sciences

Rosey Stock, Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Email: Rosemary.Stock@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8209 4458


Health and Safety Rep

Alison Hawkings, Lecturer in Journalism

Email: Alison.Hawkings@uwl.ac.uk


Membership Secretary

Also rep for the London Geller College of Hospitality and Tourism

Patrick Muigai, Senior Lecturer

Email: Patrick.Muigai@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2950


Branch Treasurer

Siobhan Lynam, Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Email: Siobhan.Lynam@uwl.ac.uk

Phone: 020 8209 4170


Pensions Officer

Keiron Coogan, FE Lecturer, Advance Skills

Email: Keiron.Coogan@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 823 12712


Reps for the School of Computing and Engineering

For Computing:

Yu-Chun Pan, Senior Lecturer in Applied Project Management

Email: Yu-Chun.Pan@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2578


For the whole school:

Charlie Fu, Associate Professor in Architectural Technology

Email: Charlie.Fu@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8231 2265


SCE Health and Safety Rep:

Haroula Balodimou, Lecturer in Build Environment

Email: efcharis.balodimou@uwl.ac.uk


Rep for the School of Human and Social Sciences

Gary Britton, Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Email: Gary.Britton@uwl.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 8209 4379